Advisory Committee

Team APEX (Advancing Process Excellence) serves as an advisory committee for Continuous Improvement at Notre Dame.

Division CI Champion Position Campus Phone E-mail
Athletics Rob Kelly Asst. Athletic Director, Ticketing & Technology (574) 631-8103           rkelly1@nd.edu
Auxiliary Operations Lori Bush Senior Financial Analyst (574) 631-2639 lbush@nd.edu
Campus Services Sarah Misener AVP, Campus Services (574) 631-2716 smisener@nd.edu
Finance Linda Kroll AVP, Office of Budget & Planning (574) 631-9135 linda.kroll.4@nd.edu
Human Resources Tammy Freeman Director, HR Services (574) 631-5190 tfreema1@nd.edu
OIT Mike Chapple Sr. Director, IT Service Delivery (574) 631-5863 mchapple@nd.edu
OIT Todd Hill Sr. Director, Customer IT Solutions (574) 631-2851 thill@nd.edu
Provost Office Tracy Biggs Director, Budgets & Planning (574) 631-5659 tbiggs@nd.edu
Research Melanie DeFord Director, Grants Business Management (574) 631-8805 mdeford@nd.edu
Student Affairs Matt Anderson Director of Finance & Administration (574) 631-3801 manders4@nd.edu
University Relations Micki Kidder AVP & Executive Director of Development (574) 631-6526 mkidder@nd.edu